Wowza

Good afternoon friends and family.

Can I just say the response to yesterdays blog was incredible and a confirmation that this is something special to those that read it and even to me. As many of you may have noticed I have not been posting blogs for the past two months. I felt as though no one was reading them and it was a waste of time or that is what that devil was trying to tell me. Between this time yesterday to now I have had more people talk to me about it than ever. Words cannot describe the joy that brought to my heart; that each person that has commented on it or spoke to me in person, the encouragement it has given them or a friend of theirs.

I am so honored to be able to share my heart and though from time to time I know I will step on peoples toes, it is my pleasure to be an encouragement to those that stumble across my posts. On my usual posts I have had about 40 views give or take, yesterdays blog has had 118 views so far. Wowza!

Sharing our hearts can be difficult and the enemy will constantly tell us to just not do it, to go on with life and to never share anything with those around us. But, I take great joy in knowing that the thoughts and feelings that come to my spirit can be a blessing to those around me. God has given each of us gifts and talents and I am glad that I can share my heart with you. It is my hope that I can continue to be a blessing to all of you.

Thank you for sharing and for your loving support.

God Bless,

Lindsay 🙂

“God created you to do amazing things.” Ephesians 2:10

“And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up.” Galatians 6:9

Leave a Reply

