Old Facebook Status I love.

This was a Facebook status of mine not too long ago, but didn’t want to lose it

By faith I can stand and say that I know without a shadow of a doubt that no matter what this world may throw at me, I will overcome it, I will not bend nor will I break, I will achieve my dreams in fact they will become reality, I will be loved from the top of my head to the soles of my feet, but most importantly my spirit will be loved.

The very woman of God I am is not just on the outside, but more so on the inside, it is the ability to know that I am loved no matter what people say or what goes on around me. The true personality of a person is measured on the inside not on the exterior you will never know a person by the smile on their face, the color of their hair, how tall they are or how small they are.

We each are unique and have a purpose and anyone who says otherwise is a fool we were created equal though this world has a problem seeing that in this day and time. God created us EXACTLY how He planned when he started His painting on the canvas of life He has mapped out our every step, thought and word, He has seen the past, present and future and through it all He has been standing right beside us, waiting patiently for us to reach out with Childlike faith and trust Him with our whole being.

Never forget the beauty of this world and that of people, take the time to get to know a person before you are quick to judge them, you don’t know the storms they have faced or the wonderful guidance and ideas they have to offer.

With Love,

Lindsay 😀

 

Leave a Reply

